RSS

Feels like a Cracka’lacka

02 Nov

Going for the goal and in for the long haul, I see the future is bright, even if we are stuck in a black hole at the moment.

Story Time
Today Little Miss wanted to play crackers. What? OK.. We can play crackers but, I don’t know the rules. You’ll have to tell me how to play. She said that you play by pretending I am the Momma Cracker and She is the Baby Cracker. That’s as far into the description as she went. I kept thinking, are we the edible kind of crackers or can we be the plastic toy kitchen kind, like the cow and strawberry Momma and Baby of the same ‘game’.

Ah, I love it when she uses her imagination!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 2, 2009 in Journal

 

Leave a Reply

