RSS

Menu Planner Grocery List File

15 Feb

I have created a PDF document for you to download for free to use with weekly menu creation and grocery list making. This is exactly how I make my own menus and lists. I write the menu on the left of a sheet of paper, starting with Friday, then I write the ingredients I need for each recipe I’ll make in a list down the right side of the page. When I get home from the store I hang it up on the side of the refrigerator so I:

1. don’t loose it

2. know what to prepare for the next day’s meal.

I hope this is useful to you!

Menu Planner Grocery List (PDF File Link)

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

