RSS

12 Days of Christmas

15 Dec

Please join me in a song about how this holiday season has been going.

Sung to the jingle of The 12 Days of Christmas.

On the first day of Christmas my true love gave to me: One pizza made with mozzarella cheese.

On the second day of Christmas my true love gave to me: Two puppy puke piles.

On the third day of Christmas my true love gave to me: Three hours of shoveling.

On the fourth day of Christmas my true love gave to me: Four over draft charges.

On the fifth day of Christmas my true love gave to me: Five purple balls. (don’t ask)

On the sixth day of Christmas my true love gave to me: Six strings of lights.

On the seventh day of Christmas my true love gave to me: Seven sitting sneezes.

On the eighth day of Christmas my true love gave to me: Eight board games playing.

On the ninth day of Christmas my true love gave to me: Nine loads of laundry.

On the tenth day of Christmas my true love gave to me: Ten sugar cookies.

On the eleventh day of Christmas my true love gave to me: Eleven jolly jingles.

On the Twelfth day of Christmas my true love gave to me: Twelve French Cuss Words.

And a pizza made with mozzarella cheese.

Happy Holidays!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 15, 2010 in Journal, Parenting, Vegetarian

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

