RSS

Injury Update

15 Feb

Today is day 10 of this severe pain and I see another Doctor. I am extremely frustrated. I tried to get into my kitchen and cook dinner two days ago but it was a mess, I mean a Mess! I couldn’t stand without pain and so I think I rushed the timing, so everything tasted like crap! That is embarrassing to me! My blood pressure is way out of whack, and even sound makes my heart race. I really wish I knew what was wrong and I wish even more that each doctor I go to wouldn’t make me start at square one. When I’m all better I will come back here and laugh at this post, I’m sure. Until then here is a picture I found on the internet.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on February 15, 2011 in Journal

 

Tags: , , ,

One response to “Injury Update

  1. Rock

    February 18, 2011 at 9:05 pm

    We all miss you at the Syndicate. Get well soon. We’re pulling for you!

    XOXO

     

Leave a Reply

